2021 Big Stick Elite 243 Maple Wood Bat
- Maple
- Drop not stated
- Barrel 2.56 in, large
- Handle 0.94 in, medium
- Knob not stated
- Balance not stated

Facts as the maker states them, read 20 Oct 2026
Adult maple wood bat on the 243 turn with a 2 9/16 inch barrel, a 15/16 inch handle and a cupped end, offered in 32, 33 and 34 inch lengths. The page says Big Stick Elite bats pass the Pro Ink Dot test and states no warranty.
| Barrel | 2 9/16What this meansA big barrel (about 2.56 in and up) gives the most hitting surface. Its size does not decide the balance: some big-barrel bats are balanced. |
|---|---|
| Lengths | 32, 33, 34 in |
| Sizes | 32 in; 33 in; 34 in |
| Ages | Adult |
| Level | Adult |
| Warranty | No Warranty |
| Maker SKU | 243RMF |
| The maker says |
|
| Source | rawlings.com, product page, read 20 Oct 2026 |
Pat's Grade one person's opinion, with the reason
Patrick has not graded this line yet. A line not handled yet says Not yet graded, never a low grade.
We have no dealer or affiliate relationship with Rawlings. If that changes it will say so here, and the grade will not move. How we grade
Evidence public reviews and break reports, with links
We have not looked for public reviews of Rawlings yet.
What "buyer reports" means
Public review counts and themes we found for this maker, with links, plus break reports sent in by site users. Where we found nothing public we say so.
Break reports from players on this site
0 break reports so far.
Report a break
Player reviews on this site
0 player reviews so far.