MaxBat, made in USA, please allow 5 business days to ship your order.

CC13 Rally/Black/Black- Flourish

  • Maple
  • Drop not stated
  • Barrel not stated
  • Handle medium
  • Knob not stated
  • Balance not stated
MaxBat CC13 Rally/Black/Black- Flourish, game wood bats, adult: photo from MaxBat
Lengths32 to 34 in
Barrelnot stated
Handlemedium
Knobnot stated
Balancenot stated
Photo: MaxBat

Facts as the maker states them, read 13 Oct 2026

The CC13 Rally/Black/Black- Flourish is a maple bat whose description gives a medium-sized handle that tapers into a long barrel. The page has no labeled spec lines for knob, barrel end or weight.

Model codeCC13
WoodMaple
What this means

Dense and hard, the most common pro wood. Hits hard and holds up when the player squares the ball up; breaks rather than flakes when mis-hit. Quality varies a lot by maker.

Tip: Maple from a good maker is the best wood bat money can buy; maple from a cheap one is the worst.

Barrellong barrel
Handlemedium-sized handle
What this means

About 0.93 to 0.96 in. The usual choice: enough whip, enough strength.

Tip: Most players never need to think about this one.

Lengths32, 32.5, 33, 33.5, 34 in
FinishesRally/Black/Black-Flourish
Custom optionsLength (see lengths_in; no individual choice marked sold out)
Lead timePlease allow 5 business days to ship your order.
AvailabilityOut of stock
Made inUSA
The maker says
  • The CC13 tapers into a long barrel allowing for exceptional balance.
  • A longer hitting surface and superior POP with the highest density Maple available.
Sourcemaxbats.com, product page, read 13 Oct 2026

Pat's Grade one person's opinion, with the reason

Not yet graded

Patrick has not graded this line yet. A line not handled yet says Not yet graded, never a low grade.

We have no dealer or affiliate relationship with MaxBat. If that changes it will say so here, and the grade will not move. How we grade

Evidence public reviews and break reports, with links

Public reviews of MaxBat are thin. They are gathered by maker; each source says which product or line it covers.

What "buyer reports" means

Public review counts and themes we found for this maker, with links, plus break reports sent in by site users. Where we found nothing public we say so.

  • Bat DigestIndependent review: Max Wood (2020)Score 65 of 100These grades look formula-based (several makers share the same scores), so we do not use them.The review likes: control sub-rating 4.88 of 5The review raises: durability sub-rating 1.5 of 5; value sub-rating 2.48 of 5 (read it there)
  • JustBatsRetailer ratings: MaxBat Center Cut Rock Maple JBMB1N4.0 of 5, 1 review
  • TrustburnOther source: company-level reviews4.1 of 5, 8 reviewsThe source says: good feel and balance; quality and craftsmanship; easy site and smooth ordering; helpful staff in choosing a batThe source raises: none in the eight reviews (read it there)

Also checked, with no ratings or themes to report: Better Baseball, Woodworker's Journal.

Break reports from players on this site

0 break reports so far.

Report a break

Player reviews on this site

0 player reviews so far.

Review this bat
Your rating